PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kristopher

28 | San Diego, California

Currently in Afghanistan

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I was born in Los Angeles, California and moved to arizona when i was 4. I attended Elementary School, Junior High School, High School, And College In Arizona. I lived in San Diego for about a year before i joined the U.S. ARMY. I've been in the ARMY scince 2 FEB 2009. My military occupational specialty is Combat Medic / Healthcare Specialist. I have been stationed in Kentucky, Georgia, North Carolina & italy. I have been deployed twice to Afghanistan, once in 2010 for 11 months and i am currently on my second deployment and i will not return to italy until april 2013. I enjoy, well i love snowboarding, surfing, camping, hiking, traveling, and the occasional glass of scotch. I'm a huge people person and love to spend time around freinds, however if i find that one right person their all i want in my life, i want them to be my best freind, my lover, my soulmate. This person should have career and love what they do, its okay if your work to live. You must love dogs as i do. I'm an open book, ask me anything and ill explain. I look forward to hearing from you. Kris.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral