(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Hakuna matata.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I just moved to San Diego (Mission Valley) from Michigan. I'd love to meet some new people in the area. Even if you'd just like to go out as friends, I'd love to! Also, I'm not looking for any random hookups. :) tl;dr: I have 2 rules for life. 1) Be happy. 2) Don't hurt other people. I love pink, rainbows, cherry blossoms, traveling, visiting new places, pushing myself outside of the box, chill people, deep conversations, learning new things, bonfires, nature, music, cartoons, laughing, video games, sparkly things, cheesy jokes and your mom. I love the way the world smells right before it rains. I'm carefree and live my life as if I'm 90 years old and having a beautiful flashback. I like to focus on the important things in life, like following your dreams and being happy. If it brings me down, I'm not interested. That's only a tiny part of me but it's the part I love the most. Hakuna matata. Life is beautiful and so are you. I have a good idea of what I'm looking for so I promise not to waste your time. I'm mostly interested in something that has potential to turn into a serious relationship, although I wouldn't deny new friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any