(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

East Coast Girl!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

So a little bit about me. Let’s see, like most people I am not from San Diego. I am originally from Upstate New York and I have been out here 10 years. I absolutely love it here, but sometimes feel that I am an east coaster at heart :-). I would consider myself driven. I feel blessed at where I"m at in my career. I love what I do. However, I also think it is important to have a balance and not have work define you. Others would describe me as witty, genuine, considerate, passionate about life, a good conversationalist, funny, down to earth, playful, energetic and loves to laugh and have fun. I value self-awareness. I like to challenge myself as much as I can. I feel that there is always room for growth no matter what age. My ideal partner in crime would have all the characteristics I feel everyone wants but some that are truly important are intelligence, having a good balance between working/playing hard, caring, genuine, self-awareness, good sense of humor, emotionally insightful, and the ability to laugh at life and fight when the going gets tough. If that’s you, feel free to say "Hi.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral