(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

im fun,kind hearted, friendly person, such a sweet heart, very laid back chick trying to find mr. right, not mr. right now

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 3 interests


Dining out

Playing cards

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who i can be comfortable with, who is looking for love and not a quick get off. I have three beautiful kids, I am a single mom. I want someone who is ready for a relationship and happyness. My kids are my number one, so u must be kid friendly. No i am not looking for a baby daddy nor anyone to take care of me. I am very independent, im just ready to give my heart to someone who deserves it, i like good, fun conversations and someone who can make me laugh. Im very outspoken so if i don't like something I won't bite my tongue. I'm just ready for love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school