(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

I did it my way!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I never have any doubt in what I believe or feel. I am very picky & you should be too Understand, one of the things that I always have been good at, mainly because I have always been on my own with my life is first impressions & being very direct with people. My married sister, who has triplets, recommended this site. Never thought I would do this because sharing specific life events & who you are online seems uncomfortable. However, my career keeps me focused and its not easy finding quality women in the bar scene. My life story in short form: Cowboy grows up in small town. Cowboy studies and overcomes obstacles to earn scholarship to prestigious university in Los Angeles. Cowboy embraces a new world and lifestyle. Cowboy begins the metaphoric process into becoming a knight. Knight succeeds in business. I admit it! I don t want my clients, business associates, or friends to know that I am on this website. Email pics on request. Btw. If we start dating, you will have to think of a good story; where we met. Lol.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any