(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

I am Honest and faithful and caring and God fearing man.I am ready for a serious relationship and I really look forward to her

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

My friends describe me as loyal and sincere God fearing man. I am happiest when I am just being "me". I love being a dad. Like to have fun, love fashion and I work in a oil firm so it is important to look good and take care of yourself. I enjoy a person who is not too serious with a positive outlook on life. I live each day to the fullest and feel very blessed. Life is GOOD!!! What I am looking for....I would like to meet a woman with good hearts who is willing to explore what life has to offer with me. I have been taking a break from the dating world for the past 5years and I am looking forward to getting back out there and I am excited to meet a good quality woman who is confident yet humble. Attractive yet not superficial, with a good sense of humor . I appreciate good communication skills, honesty, romance and loyalty. .. I have a busy schedule and a full life...the only thing missing is the right woman to share it with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral