(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California


She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am just a girl looking for someone to enjoy life with. I work hard all week and like to do fun things on the weekend (am I'm not talking about clubbing). I like watching football, hiking with my dog, traveling, watching movies, trying new restaurants, chillin at a bar with friends, live music, camping, skiing, etc. And sometimes I like to just hangout at home. I grew up in San Diego, moved around a bit, and just returned a few years ago. I work in healthcare and started a business earlier this year, which takes a lot of my time, but I have weekends off and try to make the most of it. I'm very close with my family and love spending time with my nieces and nephews. My family and friends have been pushing me to try online dating since I work in a small office with mostly women, so here I am. I'd like to meet someone interesting who shares my values, likes to laugh, and is looking for the same. Send me a message or something if you're interested in knowing more about me. If not, better luck next time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral