(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Looking for that spark with someone who is genuine, happy, complete but wants to share this experience with a kindred soul.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

WOW what a thing to put in words...I am a typical woman and its all about feelings. I want someone who I instantly feel comfortable just being me with, conversation is huge for me, playful but not silly or giddy, adventurous but ummm not like bungy jumping adventurous although I would like to para-shoot out of a plane some day...but my kids asked me not to. Humm we will see. I enjoy spiritual growth, new thought, straining my brain about concepts unknown or questioned, I am very opinionated but do love hearing others opinions. I am in college to become a Pediatric RN, love kids. Am an intuitive healer, a bit clairvoyant and stuff along those lines, not to spook anyone but it is a part of who I am and I enjoy it, but don't advertise it, if you get what mean. I love hiking, walking along the beach, sunsets, dark red wines. Am told I am a bit mysterious but I think that comes from my deep thoughts so often. It takes me time to get my point across. I enjoy working on projects together like building things, yard work, have built two homes so I am handy, but no more roofing!!! I enjoy watching sports and ESPN, Raiders and Laker's are my favs. But enjoy watching most any teams. My kids are HUGE part of my life and we are very, very close...many say oddly so but in a beautiful way. We currently live downtown but are north county beach people, we will move back when its right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any