(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Click To Add To Cart

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




in his own words...

You: Really Im looking for a girl that has no sense of humor, hates having fun and never laughs at anything. I would prefer if you never drink or take any showers. A typical date would be us sitting in awkward silence at a fancy restaurant and then going to a movie where we could avoid doing any sort of talking. Also, I would prefer if you had at least 35 cats. Me: Grew up in the forests of Maine, moved to Denmark and lived in boarding schools from there on out. Made many friends that have come and gone from different places in the world and its given me a real sense of empathy. After that I went on to China and now been moving around the states ending up in San Diego. I am the result of much travel, much laughing, more whiskey, and good friends. Wash rinse repeat. Ok Ok, its been a long day ill try to be serious. I try as hard as I can not to take things too serious as I hope most people would do. All I feel I need in life is some good company, a roof over my head, and something to inspire me. Less not focus on the things that dont matter huh. Carlin said "Buy 'stuff' you dont need, with money you dont have, to impress people that dont care about you". I try to live as close to that as I can. When Im not working I surf and box to keep my mind right.Theres nothing quite like a good 2-3 hour hike up in the mountains ending with a good beer and swimming but Im pretty new to the area so Im still looking for the perfect spot. I love comedy and the best days I remember are the ones where I have a hard time breathing for laughing. Over on the west coast away from old friends and family so Im trying to see the world a bit I guess. Never good to do things on your own though, wheres the fun in that? Work pretty hard during the week so if you are independent, wear a mean pair of jeans and will try and compete in a cook off with me there may be some hope. I cook some good salmon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral