(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Diego, California

Let's Finish This Ride Together

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

If you're like me you NEVER thought you'd be HERE doing THIS. But we are. You can't win if you don't play. We're probably both looking for the same thing. Someone we're attracted to who will hold us, play with us, laugh with us, make love to us, and cry with us...someone who values communication...someone who can see the humorous side of life...someone who will "get us". Those who've just met me say I am warm and friendly. My friends tell me I'm fit, fun, adventuresome, playful, spontaneous, and affectionate. I know I'm financially independent. I'm looking for a life partner or companion, friend, and lover . I'm not going to tell you the same old... same old... about what I want in a man... just be a nice guy who is emotionally available and can communicate and LAUGH. Take good care of of your body, mind and soul and have your family part of your life. Sharing some interests but not all is important. Although I am easy going I can be introspective. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and like getting my exercise oustside. I play singles tennis three times a week and ride my bike for cardio. I like doing the physical work of taking care of my gardens and I love exploring new places. While I try to eat foods close to the earth I am not fanatical about it. Inside I enjoy movies, some TV, reading, writing, learning on the internet and cooking with a partner. I still believe in magic...I love music it speaks to my soul...gardening makes my heart sing. Did I tell you I love kissing?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any