(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

About me: I'm a down to earth, easygoing person. I can hold a conversation with just about anyone. Always appreciate a good laugh, I try not to take myself too seriously! I love the outdoors but I also appreciate the beauty of a city. Fresh air is a must! I love getting outside and going for a hike, a city walk, the dog park with my chocolate lab Ginger. I love the rain, prefer mountains to valleys and lakes to beaches. I love trying new foods and cooking. I hate shopping unless it's grocery shopping. Wine, cheese, bread and salami, aka, heaven on earth. When I can, I love to travel, especially road trips and weekend getaways! Not a big "club" type person but do love to dance or listen to live concert. Another must in my life is variety, I like to mix things up. I feel blessed to have great friends and a loving family. About you: A good sense of humor goes a long way, we need to be able to make each other laugh! Love a gentleman and someone who is chivalrous! Appreciate a driven person but someone who also strives for balance in their life. Someone who is active and lives a healthy lifestyle. Enjoys being with family and friends. Someone I can learn from and is open to learning from me too. Likes to travel and not afraid to get lost in some random new town. Most important someone easy going, genuine, honest, kind, trustworthy and who isn't afraid to do the "right" thing when needed. Emotionally healthy and mature.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral