(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

Good Guy looking for a Good Girl who likes Good Trouble

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a good guy who works hard and plays hard; a handsome devil with a good sense of humor. I am a die hard romantic- man enough to watch a chick flick once in a while. I put on great rock n roll concerts in the shower or car and can do spontanious, too. I like to go out casual, but if you ask real nice then maybe, just maybe- you can get me to dress up. I usually wake up happy and the little things you do makes me happy throughout the day. I'm looking for my new best friend and life partner. Not to be the cliche' but this bachelor life is getting old and I'm wanting to find that someone special who I can grow old with. Are you her? If you are, then you have a good sense of humor, you're pretty and you always want one more kiss- MINE, not hershey's. You're kind, thoughtful and caring; you wear a fun grin most of the time; a little mischievious and I'm hoping you can spell better than I can. Your hair is longer than mine. You like sports -or- you can pretend to when we go to a Padres game. You can talk the talk when we go to a sports bar. You can have fun dressing up or being a couch potato. You look good in a gown or in a burlap sack. You like to go to the theatre once in a while to see a play or musical? me too! You can cook because I , well, I don't really, but am willing to learn. I give good back rubs & feet rubs and like to get them, too. Dinner & a movie? ok, fine. Weekend getaway? we can do that. Stay in bed all day once in a while? Sounds great if its not because you have the flue. You are responsible, gainfully employed or don't have to be- You like to travel and have fun planning the trip (we'll do it together). You like rock n roll- maybe some jazz and blues; Bike riding, golf, swimming, or walk on the beach, maybe? You like to hold hands and are ok with some public affection. You looking for me? I Hope so ...'cause I'm looking for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral