(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

You shouldn't take life too might not make it out alive. Write that down.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey there! I moved to San Diego about 2 years ago from the midwest, and it still feels like I am on vacation. Some of my friends might say I'm intense and I have a little too much ambition, I just think its doing more of the "living life to its fullest" instead of saying it. My greatest fear is routine, and I'd be lying to you if I didn't say I'm a bit of a nerd I'm completely addicted to traveling, new experiences, anything outdoors, and am stubborn about keeping it that way :) Lately, I've been way too wrapped up in my work, and am not really into the picking up women at bars bit. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life, but values spontaneity more than any plans. Its easy for me to get wrapped up in work if I don't have something else going on, so I'm really looking for a partner in crime to explore new things in the area, take weekend trips, and just relax Cali-style. I'm an independent person, and am not looking for a woman wants to spend all of her time with me, but I value time spent alone, and won't shy away from it if its with the right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any