(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

I am a fun loving "out" lesbian who believes in enjoying life! I am "old-school" and enjoy meeting new people.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I am a kind woman who enjoys the beauty and gift of life. I believe in improving and working on myself to "being better" than I was before. I enjoy travel to warm places and have new adventures. I am at my best when I connect with people and find something nice about everyone. My friends are an important part of my life. What I like most about myself is that I am a "loyal and honest" person and friend. What I am looking for is someone to create and share some "fun moments" in life. That special woman is: kind, inteligent, "out" and comfortable with herself and others. She is open to new ideas and views on life and enjoys experiencing "new possibilities". There is no perfert person. but there are perfect oportunities and taking a chance on meeting new people may be one of those opportunities. Life is too short for the games and drama......not the best and highest use of my energy and yours. In short, I am slowing down and allowing that person "find me".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree