PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lori

52 | San Diego, California

As one door closes another one opens.I'm ready to go thru the door and begin a new life.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

This is the first time i have done this type of thing.I am separated from a 21 year marriage so you know i can be loyal.My friends say I a good person with a big heart. My kids say they wouldn't be the way they are if it wasn't for my love and guidance. I love my job as a classroom assistant working with kindergarteners.. I don't mind going out but like quiet evenings at home. I am an affectionate person that likes to cuddle but am not clingy. I want someone to treat me with respect and actually cares about me and my opinion.I haven't had the opportunity to travel but would love to.I'm not a thrill seeker but do like to try some new things. I want someone who is kind and knows how to treat their partner.Honesty and a good sense of humor is great. I love to laugh and not afraid to laugh at my self.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral