(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Tomorrow is the first day of the rest of my life. Would you like to join me on my next adventure?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for that special person to hug, walk hand in hand, and just take each day as a new adventure. Love the theatre, movies, wine tasting, dining out or just cooking dinner and cuddling in front of the fireplace. Enjoy going to Padre and Charger games. I like traveling whether it be to Europe, Australia (yes, I'd love to go back!) or just uo the coast for a few days. I get lots of vacation and am always looking for a new adventure. I enjoy giving than receiving. I would like to find the time to volunteer to help others less fortunate... Maybe that will be my next job when I retire. My friends would probably describe me as caring and always thinking of others. I was brought up to treat others the way you would like to be treated and I follow that philosophy. I'm close with my family even though they don't live in the San Diego area. I'm looking for some who has the same values, as well as a gentleman, a romantic and someone that likes dogs. I have a golden retriever that is a bundle of love so you can't worry too much about all comes off! :-). And, you must laugh and not take everything too seriously! I often attend (casual) business dinners and events and would like someone that is not afraid or shy around new people. I am a one man woman and not interested in just "dating" once in a while. I'm looking for a life partner and just have not found that special person. So if you're interested in just a "friend", I'm probably not the match for you. If you think we might have some things in common and share values, drop me a note. You never know where it might take us! If not, good luck in your search. Thanks for checking out my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any