(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

I enjoy the outdoors and staying active. Love to watch football and basketball.

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am single , I am looking and I am happy. I know what I want and won't settle for anything less. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff so I live life to the fullest every day. I love spending time with my son and supporting him in everythign he does. I enjoy the outdoors and staying active. I am old-fashion when it comes to dating, I truly appreciate when a guy opens doors for me, makes the first call and takes charge in advancing relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any