(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | San Diego, California

Who doesn't like to laugh?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a very laid back, easy going guy. My favorite thing to do is laugh. I believe I have a good sense of humor, so I can find nearly anything funny in some sort of way. So if you arent great at telling jokes, its ok I will probably still laugh at some point... I'm a sarcastic person hence The Office, Family Guy, and Psych as my favorite shows. If you dont watch Psych are grew up in the 80's you are missing out! If I could I would live at the beach and never plan on moving very far away from the ocean again as long as I can help it. The beach makes everyone happy, so who wouldnt want to be there all the time? I do love sports, so dont be scared away when I jump over someone after my team wins. Volleyball is definitely my favorite sport to play. Why? You can play it at the beach... I do love music, so you can always find me at a local concert, especially when the Chili Peppers or Muse come to town, *cough* September *cough*. Really, if you are someone who likes to laugh and has fun we will get along. If you dont like to laugh, well then you're just no fun. But seriously, I am easy to get along with and love to have fun. I am pretty tall so the taller you are the better, but hey im not here to discriminate... If you are still reading I must have wrote something interesting, so thanks!?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any