(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

It's the small things in life that mean the most...that create the foundation to an experience, a relationship, and a full life.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

To describe oneself and who one is looking for is like trying to cram 29 years of one's life into one chapter of Cliff Notes. However, I would like to begin this story by stating that I am looking to form a genuine connection with a man of integrity, with a Christian heart, who can make me laugh with jokes or friendly banter and feel light hearted, a family man, loving and thoughtful, someone willing to show emotions, to be my best friend, a man with goals and ambition, someone with common sense and intelligence, with an honorable career, who enjoys health and fitness/sports, and who likes to get a little adventurous. Hopefully, the man I'm looking for also likes a little country and classical music, can dress up for a classy night out but also have fun getting dirty at a mud run race, and who doesn't mind a cat pet. The things that I am looking for in a man for a relationship are pieces of who I am. I am an ambitious lady with goals and experiences that I have my sights set on. I have a huge heart and love and care for those dear to me. My life is not routine, including my job, and I like it like that. My hobbies and adventures change with the times and seasons – birthday sky dives, desert motorcycle trips, snorkeling with sea turtles, cloudy weather movie nights, and wine tasting. I come from a large family and someday in the future would like to create my own. But for now, I would enjoy meeting new people and see if I can make a connection with someone wonderful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral