(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

I'm a busy young woman who is interested in a patient man.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

About me... I'm quite spontaneous, but plans are good. I'm bubbly, good natured, enjoy good conversation (intelligence is a must) and have my head on straight. Everything I have I worked very hard for. As for now I spend most of my time at work and school, so my weekends are valuable. Not looking to rush into anything. The person who captures my heart must be willing to take the time to get to know me for me and not for my bootylicious. Ok so my sister wrote that first part about me. I don’t really like talking about myself. But Ill give it a try. Here is a little about me in my own words. I’m shy at first but very outgoing. I am pretty confident and don’t confuse that with conceded because I’m not. (Ok who isn’t a little here and there?)I’m always trying to look on the bright side of everything. I’m more of a glass half full instead of half empty type of girl. I love having fun and laughing. I know what I want in life and I’m not going to let anything get in my way. I’m working full time right now and going to school full time it’s tough but I know it’s going to pay off. So the weekends are my only free time. I love having lazy days and just watching movies all day or reading but not too often. Getting out, trying new things and meeting new people is a must for me. I plan things every once in a while but most of the stuff I do is last minute. I’m pretty easy to get along with but I have my moments. What I’m looking for in a guy is someone to just have fun with, is willing to go out and try new things, motivates me and has their head on straight. A big thing is someone with a sense of humor. I’m very independent so I know how to do things by myself. I don't need someone glued to my side 24/7 but I do love to cuddle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral