(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

It's tough being normal

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello! I'm an ambitious gentleman looking for my one in a million. I doubt she exists to be honest but I will continue the search. I'm very down to earth. I know dating is hard, I actually will read your profile, but I won't get mad if you don't reply. The most important things to me are my close family and friends. I work out and like to be fit but I'm secretly a fat kid who loves deserts all the time. I'm over the party scene, there's more to life than getting drunk every weekend. Iv been skydiving a few times. The best way to cure stress is to throw yourself out of a plane. I might get a skydiving license someday. I love to travel but I also love to sit around and do nothing. I sometimes drive around aimlessly when I'm bored and go places I haven't been. My best friend describes me as an old school romantic. I have no interest in one night stands or friends with benefits. I'm looking for a sophisticated, intelligent, girly-girl who knows exactly what she wants in life. Someone who knows a relationships more like a partnership through life than a happily ever after story. I don't want a drama filled girl who lives on facebook and wants to get wasted every weekend. I guess you could say I'm picky but i think we should all know what it is were looking for by now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any