(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Looking For A Good Lady

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm an artist, a world traveler& finally I have made my way home. I love San Diego, although I could see a move in some years to a place farther out than where I am. I enjoy my solitude & I would love to find the other half that could deal with the country as well as travel to the galleries I sell my ceramics in- New York, San Fransisco, I have been to London, actually Im in the middle of looking for a gallery in western Europe for summer fun! I m blessed that I can make a world class art clay, and as long as I can do my clay, and market it online, it doesn't really matter where I am. Thank God for the Internet-! My friends are impressed that I have settled back here. They had no idea where I might have ended up. I am way proud of my life, and I'm thankful again for my health. Very Important to me. Stay tuned I will continue this further as I have time to reflect. If I'm doing this I may as well do it well:) I love long and skinny ladies. I love sexy girly girls, that are that have personalities as hard as steel Along with that ultimate Girly Girl. mentality.. A lady I'/m looking for is Totally Sexy, and serene. A very kind & nice lady

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any