(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

There are far better things ahead than any we leave behind.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I think there is a certain happiness in being silly and laughing until it hurts. I want to find someone that I can have fun with but also someone to be able to trust and confide in. Basically the perfect package, right? I am an elementary school teacher here in San Diego. I have lived here for 10 years. I grew up back east but I'm finding it hard to leave this beautiful place. I enjoy being social and hanging out with friends. I like the outdoors, being in the sunshine at the beach or heading to the mountains to snowboard. I'm up for it all. I also like to chill out and relax at home after a long day. I am totally new to this thing and not quite sure how it works, but I figured its worth a shot. What do I have to loose, right? Cheers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any