(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California


He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

Aside from the many interests I have, the one thing I like to do most is talk to people. I always love to have a good conversation. Travel is a lot of fun. I have been to many countries and I have other places I would like to see. Do you travel also? I love my job, which takes me to many places where I get to interact with lots of different people. The education choices did not apply to me, since licentiate was not an option. Some call it a licencie, lizentiat, or licenciatura, depending on where you're from. I do circuit training every 2 days in my home when I am here, or in hotel gymnasium when I am traveling. I am very health-conscious with how I eat, but you can eat whatever you like. If you are someone who is smart, independent, strong, and has a direction you're headed in, then you're the kind of person I want to meet. Someone who can do things on her own, but it would be nice to have someone else to share things with. If you're looking for someone who is responsible, has a career, has direction, and takes pride in what he does and who he is, that is me. Hopefully we can speak soon. Wish you well, and I hope all of your aspirations come to fruition in the future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any