(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California


He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

It's a little weird writing about myself, but I'll give it a try. I'm a proud San Diego native. I went away for college but came back once I got a job. I am a confident self-starter and very serious about my future goals but I mostly like to be goofy and light hearted. My friends know me as the friend they can lean on for help with their issues. I feel like I am a pretty good judge of character; call me old-fashion, but I prefer talking to any other form of communication. If I see your face I will remember it, name too. As far as activities in my life, I am pretty much open to anything. I really like random adventures and learning about new things to do. I'm not a gym rat, but I go often. I play soccer 3 to 4 times a week when I'm not working, which doesn't leave too much time for other stuff. I enjoy in order of preference: soccer, football, golf, baseball.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any