(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Little Miss Right 4u!!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I`m looking for someone how cares about others peoples feelings, doesn`t always put them self first, enjoys little things in life also. A fun person to be around, loves animals, and still believes in treating a lady the way they should be treated, want a man that will open doors for me, I believe in the man making the moves, like the first to call and ask me to go with him places and if in a relationship take care of his woman. Get that from my mom she`s from the South. I grew up in a very small town in Iowa. But after high School lived all over Iowa. I moved to CA 5yrs ago to make a fresh start and be near my BFF of 20 years. Plus I`ve always wanted to live in CA or in a Big City. I think because I grew up in such a small town. I would love to meet someone that likes to take me traveling w/them and show me around all the nice places there are in CA to go. Also to enjoy life and have a fun time together. Happy w/just curlying up on sofa together and watching a good movie or going out for a nice dinner. I`m very easy to get along with and will try anything once. Want someone that I can trust w/anything and will always be there for me like I will be there for them 100%. What do you think are you Mr right 4 me? Want to give it a try?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral