(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

Attitude is the engine of life. Wine is the oil that helps it run smoothly.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

There is no sound more pleasing to me than the laughter shared by my grown children. I love to be surrounded with family and friends. But I also cherish those times when I can be alone to reflect on the events of the day, or of life. My friends and family tell me that I'm supportive, loving, generous and resilient. My son (24) says I'm cool because I love football and know the coaches and players names. He also says I have a great sense of humor. I relish the joy and excitement that comes from exploring new situations or sharing a past memory with my best friends. I'll take risks as long as they're not lethal. I am looking for someone who will ditch work for an hour or so to pick tonight's dinner wine with me. Someone I can run to and squeeze on the spur of the moment. And someone who can do the same for me. I hope to meet someone that wants, as I do, to share life's experiences, both big and small. I have a natural curiosity about the world and love to travel, and recently drove, alone, to Santa Fe and traveled throughout Alaska (but am planning on returning). I am currently studying the wine industry, from all aspects, including making the wine to drinking the wine. It is my dream to help others learn to enjoy the way wine enhances a meal, an event or just a conversation. I am developing my own business in this area and am enjoying my studies very much! To me there is nothing like starting something from the beginning and following it through to success (or not). I have a place in the local mountains where I go to relax and find solace. It is there that I am most at peace. So if you would enjoy tasting wine by a fire in the mountains, I'm your girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral