PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cody

32 | San Diego, California

Give it a shot

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I recently moved here from Wisconsin. Since I've been here I've made some good friends and had a lot of fun but haven't found the right girl yet so I thought I'd give this a try. So here it goes. My friends would describe me as nice, caring, and considerate (yeah, i asked). Also, I love to have fun. Of course everyone does but I really mean it when I say you will always have fun with me. I love to play basketball and I am in 2 basketball leagues right now. I am mildly sarcastic and often make random statements just to try and make someone laugh. I can also be a bit of a nerd sometimes. I occasionally play a console game or 2 and I went to college for Computer Networking if that says anything. I am a bit of an old fashion hopeless romantic. I think I have my dad to blame for that one. I love to surprise my significant other. I love the look on their face, knowing the didn't expect it but love it no matter it is. Being happy is what is all about. What I am looking for: Someone who is caring, outgoing, intelligent, honest, and can handle a random conversation to a very intellectual one. Someone who can have fun in any situation is a must. Being happy and to love what you are doing is also very important. It will also help to be a little sarcastic too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral