(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Looking for a sexy girl who loves to laugh and have fun and enjoys the company of a real man.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Well… where do I start? First of all, I can’t believe I’m on this site! I guess I’ll start with is that I have a great sense of humor, tall dark and take care of myself, I've been told I look 40, you be the judge :) Chivalry is not dead! I'm a guy that opens a door for a lady, among other things...and knows how to satisfy her... I'm a very passionate and romantic person :-) I've been told, I am the best at the art of kissing :-), as well as other talents. :-p - that's very important! Don’t you think?? To me, the ultimate art form is a beautiful woman. I know that sounds cheesy, but I am very passionate about women… To me watching her pull up her stockings (love stockings!), putting on her eye makeup or lip stick is one of the sexiest things in the world to me. Looking for a sexy, fun girl that loves to be romanced and has a good sense of humor. Even kind of dorky... but is sultry and sensuous too. Someone that doesn't take life too seriously, but has her act together. I'm not going to lie, I love a great rack and tight jeans! Although I'm a true leg man! Loving boating, the beach and the ocean is a big plus. I surf and spend a significant amount of time at the beach. I'm a sucker for a girl with an accent. I also love to hear my girl sing. A woman singing through the house ... You can put me in just about any situation, black tie affair with the Governor or a beach party in flip flops and I'll be right in the thick of it... It's very hard to catch me off guard. I’m kind of a board-short guy, however I don’t look too bad in a tux! Please don't get the idea that I am arrogant... I Despise it. I'm just sure of myself and know what I like. I'm grateful for my children, they are all grown up and I survived their “great educations” and now they have successful careers. I have been a professional diver for 27 years and still love being underwater. I was born and raised in Southern California, the LBC and the OC

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any