PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Camille

31 | San Diego, California

Flying is learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss.

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am currently a law student, eventually to become a kick-ass tax attorney. I love my work. I'm passionate about the law, and helping people. And I'm pretty good with numbers. While in law school, I am running the pro bono legal clinics on campus and writing for the school newspaper. I really enjoy my pro bono work, and like to give back to the community. I am trying my darndest to do well in school, but that doesn't mean that I can't have fun too. I have a wide range of interests, including hiking, art, and comedy. One weekend I'll be at a shooting range, and the next I'll be at the opera. I like to go to heavy metal concert, comedy shows and museums. I also have a huge love for travel. Over the winter I was in Europe, and I'm planning on a trip to Brazil for summer. I am a nerd at heart. I love sci-fi and fantasy, and I've gone to conventions and I've even played board games. You definitely have to be a lover of nerdiness, or at least open to it. My ideal guy is career-oriented, like myself. He will value education and knowledge. He will also be able to kick back and have a beer at a dive bar, or also go to an art gallery or the ballet. A sense of humor is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any