PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andre

52 | San Diego, California

Simply put: I am looking to date (only one person)

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Simply put: I am looking to date (only one person). I don't want to get your name tattooed on my body, I don't want to sit around and doodle your first name and my last name together. I haven't dated in a while (due to being in a relationship...not because I'm wretched and un-datable) and I'm finding it very hard to get back out there. I think it is fair for me to assume that I'm not the only one in this position. I'm not a bar going person, I'd be happy to accompany someone to a bar but as a matter of speaking they aren't exactly my stomping grounds. My ultimate goal as I am sure it is for pretty much everyone here is for a LTR and to live happily ever after. I would just like for it to grow "organically" and not be forced. So for now I'd just really love to find someone that would like to go out and see movies, go hiking or biking, workout/run, go to dinner, and just hang out doing random things. I love being outdoors. I am an avid runner with a few marathons under my belt. I like to describe myself as the adventurous type and a lifestyle athlete. I enjoy running, hiking, camping, and mountain biking just to name a few. I strongly believe in taking care of myself. I try to eat healthy and I workout daily. I am a huge fan of music and enjoy going to concerts quite a bit. My looks are probably average...but I've been told I'm cute/good looking more times than I've been told I am not (but you'll have to be the judge of that). I'm witty and fun to be around and I don't have drama in my life. If you are interested please drop me a line and we can see where things go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any