(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Here to see who I could be possibly missing out on.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I was made in the Philippines, grew up in Japan, went to college in Seattle, traveled across America and around the world for my job, and now I’ve moved here – San Diego. I'm an easy going dude. I like to venture out of my element and try new things. I like the feeling of being in a new place and travel a lot. I'll even go out lone wolf if my friends aren’t in the mood to explore with me. I listen to Pandora so I can discover new songs and artists that I can download. I value the friendship of a small group of close friends over having many acquaintances, but I’m still open to meeting new people. Spending time with my family and friends are very important to me. I'm looking for someone who’s adventurous when it comes to food, places, and all other things. Someone I can have great conversations with, though sometimes I think the best conversations are those with little or no talking - quietly enjoying each other’s company. Let me know if you want to hang out and learn more about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral