(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

I'm looking for a person who open mind for having fun relationship in certain term, as they already know me for me to easily communication.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a quiet person that have been living in my own world such as long time for my knowledge. I would like to have a partner or more that same as my ideal and interesting my knowledge such as study together to improve our abroad culture or sharing knowledge. I guess better have a listener and understand me to develope or help me work on my intelligence path. Be under me of my meaing but i alway treat you nice even respect grateful for that person give all they want to know what i have already known. hope this person can be a lovers, friend, or studying partner with purpose to improve our knowledge as politicial ways. wisely person as a girlfriend but act stupid in front of me to please me haha jokin. i guess a partner study already know me and love to be with me to study my knowledge or help me improve it as that person already know wassup to do on me. Never save any knowledge or anything to the partner that's interesting i will give all. because i only have it. it's all i have all...who gonna be my listener student hahahaaa.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any