(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Life should be fantastic, don't ya think?

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm new to San Diego and am looking for someone who is willing to explore the city with me and be my partner in crime. If you asked my friends to describe me, they would say I'm extremely hard working, determined, quite positive, hilarious, caring and loyal. I'm an animal lover and get to work with animals which is sooooooooooooo much fun! Moving down here set things in motion for me to step out of my comfort zone and I am loving life more and more for doing so. It's tough meeting new people in a new city when you're not big into the clubbing scene. Family and friends is really big to me. I am the oldest of 4, with 3 younger sisters that mean everything to me. My mom is one of my best friends. My friends are awesome, as I only let good hearted people into my life. Hopefully, I meet some good people here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any