(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

Lets get up and go somewhere, I don't care where, I just want to go, don't be scared!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I can be funny and random really. Im easy going and like to laugh, thats really the best I can describe myself. I don't like to be serious but I definatly can, Id rather just have a good time and make friends and memories I can laugh at later. Definatly a family man, I love my family, comes before anything. Im a pretty open, no BS sort of person so if you really want to get to know me just say something. I like to just get up and go do things ya know, just spur of the moment and traveling is one of those things, so if that helps... Basically, Im a chill and laid back dude. Never really liked writing about my self so its best you ask, Im sure I can answer questions no problem haha. Ive lived all over, my dad was in the Navy, as am I and I lived in Guam, Iceland, Washington, Oregon, California, Mass, New Jersey, and Florida, and have been to most of the states, as well as Canada, England, and France. I love to travel and be in the outdoors, but Im always down to sit back and relax inside as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school