PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rose

61 | San Diego, California

I believe in miracles, angels and tinkerbell...

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little bit about me... I’m a very caring, compassionate, loving person. It’s not easy for me to point out things about myself. I would rather you get to see that and learn it for yourself. That is what is so wonderful about meeting someone new and learning all about them first hand. What I look for..... someone that has values. Knows what he wants and when he sees it nothing stops him from going for it. He needs to have a desire to want to know everything about me... my wants, likes, desires, etc. He needs to have a soft heart - a shoulder to cry on when I need it.... or if I’m sick he will know just want I need without a doubt. He will be secure in who he is and allow me to be who I am. Support me in my ideas and dreams.. He needs to be my best friend. Someone I love to share things with and be myself around. Balanced, happy, loving, caring, sensitive, strong..... this is what I want. What I don’t want is someone that is still going through a divorce, or is just separated or looking for just a sex partner.... or is in a complicated situation.... keep moving if that is you. I’ve wasted to much time on men with drama attached. My close friend just explained something to me the other night. She said... you have no idea how special you really are! ..... so I guess I would have to say I am a very special person.. looking for a very special kind of guy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any