(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Kind, Carring, Best Friend, Faithfull, Dependable, Funny, True Love, Words I hear from other's, I would like to say them to you.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a out going and motivated, hard working. I am goal oriented and belive in giving everything my all no matter what it maybe. I lead an active life I enjoy the out door's and everything that mother earth has to offer. I am family oriented and love my family very much, I enjoy being around like minded people, a good conversation over a cup of coffee or a nice cup of tea. I love to cook and bake I like to try new and exotic dishes and pastry's and try to make them as well. I have a healthy appetite to learn and try new activity's other cultures intriege me very much. I am down to earth and faithfull to my friends and family.... And for her I mean the one I may find here, kind and faithfull, no one like's a meany or a none truth telling individual. I have no idea who may peak my intrest, everyone has flaw's just like me, there is no need for perfection just the ability to be your self no game's just you. Untill we meet for the first time and I read your letter for the fist time.... smile's from me...=-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any