(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

A gal looking for a pal

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm definitely a cancer at heart. At first I might come across shy but when I open up my heart to others I am a giddy, laugh-out-loud girl who finds humor in the simplest of things. I'm the type of girl who loves being around others who enjoy who they are and who want to be with others who make them feel happy. I am a driven, motivated, determined, ambitious woman who loves adventure. This is seen in my career goals as well as my interests. I have always worked hard for everything that I have achieved and never take anything for granted. Am I a hopeless romantic? You bet I am! I find pleasure in truly giving to others and love seeing others around me feel and be in good places in their lives. There is nothing more fulfilling than seeing people around you who are relaxed and content. The guy I'm looking for is a perfect compliment to my life. I'm not looking for someone to compete with me or out do me, but someone who can support me and have their own goals and dreams they are striving to achieve. I want someone to share that with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral