(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Compassionate Rocker/Hippie seeking open-minded and like minded chickadee to experience this beautiful world with :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, first off I am a very honest soul...So, therefore I shall start off by telling whomever shall be reading this my current living situation. I am currently in the United States Navy and on paper I am married to my son's father. We are not romantically involved in anyway. I knew that when I joined the Navy the only way I would be able to see my son were to marry my son's father. In which he and I had a conversation and agreed it would be the best decision that would benefit the both of us as well as our son. This arrangement will be ending next year in April when my contract is up. We will have joint custody but will no longer be living in the same household...whew let me take a breather lol. (That was a lot to spit out haha) Anyhoo if your still reading and I haven't overwhelmed you or scared you off lol. I will now tell you a lil bit about myself and my interests.... I am a unique kind of girl who is very interested and enthralled by music of all sorts. Including Rock n Roll, Classic Rock, Reggae, Alternative, Live music of all sorts, and anything that thrills or titilates me. I love experiencing new cusine and going on little food adventures. I sustain from red meat and try to eat and live a fairly healthy lifestyle. Not saying I'm perfect, I do endulge every now and then lol. Usually with a nice cold yummy brew haha. I'm definiely more of a beer drinker then a mixed drink kinda gal lol. Nothing against those of you who prefer the latter. I absolutely love nature and being surrounded by it's beauty every day :) I enjoy art and would absolutely love if I were able to create it, however unfortunately I cannot paint or draw to save my life lol. But that doesn't stop me from trying lol. I love animals and am enrolling into San Diego Mesa's vet tech program in the very new future. I just need to get my pre reqs done first. I enjoy being a mom and letting my son grow and express himself in whichever way he chooses as long as it's not detrimental to his he

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any