(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Vlad Drac

40 | San Diego, California

Hello. Testing... testing... Is this thing on???

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm kinda on the fence with the whole online dating thing, but I figure what've I got to lose? So let me start with a quote... "I don't want to be alone forever, but I refuse to settle in order not to be." I look at decribing myself as an exercise and vanity, and describing my "ideal" match as an exercise in shallowness, so I'll do my best to avoid both. Me: Musician, student, life enthusiest. I am health concious, but not a health freak. I like most all types of music, the arts, tattoos, nature, and anything not cooky cutter. I love cooking for the fam and friends, especially on the bbq. I'm down to just hang with friends and family, or go out and tear it up. I'll update this as thoughts come to me, but if you got any questions, please email me. :) You: Non smoker (cigarettes), health conscious, fit, energetic, intellegent, strong (I am not attracted to meak personalities), goal oriented, open minded, sexual, adventurous, mellow, etc. I would like some one who's got their own thing going, but still has the time to hang and mingle with what I've got going on. And vice versa. Most of all, down to earth and no drama. If your nails are more important than the food you put into your body, we may not mesh. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral