(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

This is the start of something new...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, a little about me...I believe I am kind, easy-going, drama free and fun! I like to surround myself with positive, active, even tempered people. I love to laugh and am I am smiling most of the time. I really enjoy watching live music, music in general, working out, especially yoga, running & fitness training. I enjoy traveling and hope to do more soon. I grew up in a large close knit family and we remain very close and have a lot of fun together. I'm a huge Charger fan so it would be a problem if you root for the Raiders! I'm looking for someone who likes hanging out and laughing with friends, dancing downtown, preparing a meal at home or going to a movie. I'm not into off roading, the river, or really long camping trips. I prefer beach or poolside vacations. I am attracted to funny, outgoing and musical men. It would be great if you have a sense of humor and are confident, steady, creative and fun! I am interested in meeting new people and making new friendships that may turn into more. Please take a few minutes to read my profile and see if we might be a match :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any