(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Live, Laugh, Love

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have three great kids, but I won't tell you how old they are for fear of giving away my age...oh already know my age, height and so much more about me! (Wink) So what is left to tell you? I'm adventurous, fun and funny. I value family and friends, being positive, upbeat and am fiercely loyal (must be that whole Taurus thing). I've been told that I have a good energy. I like that. I think if you believe good things will come your way, they will. I like to search for the good in people I meet. I'm happy with my life right now and would love to meet someone to spend time with and explore the possibility of a committed relationship. I'm looking for someone who is good, kind, authentic and a true gentleman. Someone who views life as the glass is half full, as opposed to half empty. Bonus points given for someone who is romantic, passionate and appreciates the small details in life. I love good food, good wine (you know for the whole heart health thing) and good conversation. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle by working out frequently and eating healthy. I enjoy paddle boarding, yoga, running...would try anything once. So glad I can check skydiving off my bucket list (Wink). I love a good book. I have a passion for traveling and experiencing new people and cultures. There is so much more to share. If you are of like mind..would love to hear from you. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any