(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Diego, California

"The only way of finding the limits of the possible is by going beyond them into the impossible". - Arthur C. Clarke

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

First to start, I'm not a California native so I don't really know my way around. My job in the military has put me here which I'm thankful for and I have 5 more years :] Originally I'm from New York, but don't think I have an automatic attitude, I don't. I'd say I'm a pretty motivated and strong person. You can't ever really just catch me at home, sitting around because that makes me uneasy haha. Family means a lot to me so I'm grateful for them. There are so many accomplishments that I am proud of, you'd probably need to find out within conversation. For me, a conversation really matters. If I can't hold an intellectual conversation with you, what's the point? A man that knows what he wants in life and has a lot going for him attracts me because it's not something you see often at my age. Socially, I'm someone who doesn't have a problem talking to people so I make acquaintances easy. A man with humor has me sold because I love laughing, it really is good for you. Within a relationship, I'm just looking for loyalty, friendship, companionship, fun, and potentially a future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any