PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Natasha

33 | San Diego, California

You Satisfy My Thoughts, So I Think You Again...

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Thanks for stopping by to check out my profile. But guess what...if you want to meet me, you'll have to fly over 2,000 miles or just wait until October! (when I finally get to move back to my real home, San Diego) For the last 4 years I have been living on the crazy, little, twisted Island of St. Thomas, VI. Pretty cool vacation spot but not so cool to live! I was ready to leave like yesterday... After graduating here in STT with a BS of Nursing and working for almost a year, I am finally ready to say my goodbyes. My passion now exists in my career! Dealing with all walks of life certainly creates for many, many stories. I leave smiling everyday reminded of the lives I touch or the crazies I encounter. I'm a hopeless romantic and value loyalty to the highest regard in any relationship. I want a man that can conversate and express his deepest feelings and desires. Oh and I don't settle for anything less than butterflies :-) I love working out, biking, hiking, tennis, volleyball, watching sports, concerts, volunteering, a good glass of red wine and you wont believe this one - the news! (even the depressing kind) I enjoy good, healthy food. When the time comes to look for a place - having a whole foods nearby would be awesome. I've been utterly deprived of many many things living here! I am also an animal lover of all kinds. I thought of becoming a veterinarian at one point but figured I'd probably cry every day at work - so I squashed that idea. Now working with animals is more of a hobby. I was brought up Catholic - being that both my parents have European backgrounds, makes sense...and I was born in South Africa before I moved to San Diego when I was 3ish! Anyway... Let's Travel! PS: I can play video games and yes I'm good (but I'm sure you're better)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any