(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

"A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step"

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am originally from New Jersey. I have lived in San Diego for two years now and I love it. The weather is perfect for me. I work in accounting and I work a lot. I am a adventurist, I love traveling the world. I have always been very independent and I've worked hard for all that I have. I love to laugh and enjoy being around people who have a good sense of humor. I make the most of everyday and have fun. I am a very social person, but I have only a few close friends and that is how I like it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any