PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rich

47 | San Diego, California

Looking for the lady who will grow old with me, and live life with passion!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a man who is very confident, successful, loving, compassionate, and loves life. I have children who I just adore and very involved in their lives. Also I am a upfront and honest person who doesn't tolerate disrespectful people. I love the San francisco Giants and sports of course. I am adventures and love to travel often. I am looking for a woman who is down to earth and real no matter who she is around. I would like to have a lifetime partner who I can share the finer things of life with. Who can can always live in the moment without taking the experience for granted. Character is very important to me. Meaning that I want a lady who treats people with respect and love no matter who they are and what their situation is. I would like her to be up front and honest! I am not a very good mind reader:) I want a honest and true love, meaning when we look at each other we know without saying a word that we love each other dearly. If this fits your description of who you are, don't hesitate to email me or wink. I hope I find you:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral