(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Hello there!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting


in his own words...

Over time, I persuaded myself that a woman's preference of distinctive feature in Sesame Street explains more of her personality. I'm not immuned to such preference either. However, my "thank yous", "pleases" and respect for things and those around me derived not from those Sesame Street characters. But rather from the teachings of a single mother who gave me life and raised my brothers, sister and I in Up country Uganda. I have been called weird for my test of music (acoustic music) which reflects not the modern age but personality. Well, "a rose by any other name would smell as sweet." I couldn't help but forgive myself when others take the popularity of Starbucks to ask one for a cup of coffee. I prefer coffee ice cream to coffee. In the past 21 months, I explored some Southern California historical places of interest like Julian among others. I like nature, country life and outdoor events. I bike, walk, run and enjoy 24 Fitness for a healthy lifestyle. I view being smart and success as part of human journey and not exclusivity to certain sex. I have been told that men in this famous US city feel intimidated with successful women. I'm glad not to be in the category. Let's make chemistry here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any