(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Looking for a nice woman to be my friend and partner for life.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I work hard and travel a lot for my job (from Hawaii to Europe). I am reaching a point where I am ready to meet someone who could become my friend as much as a partner, someone to share with and explore from the simplest things to traveling to exotic places. I am easy going, considerate, tolerant, outgoing and have a good heart, thoughtful, very giving and generous to a fault sometimes, can carry on a conversation in many topics but not a loud mouth, I keep an active and healthy life style. I have very little time for TV, but when I do, I watch The Office, 30Rock, Comedy Central, news and business and the food channel. I enjoy trying different ethnic restaurants from Vietnamese to Italian and sushi. I enjoy Classic Rock, R&B, hip hop and some reggae. I was born in the Middle East but spent all my adult life right here in SD, so I consider myself a native. I am not your typical middle eastern man. I respect and admire women and what they accomplish. I am low- key, calm, smart (I guess), not bossy, and really enjoy seeing my partner achieve her goals and aspirations and be happy and content. I have been blessed to have enjoyed the American Dream to its fullest. I worked hard and achieved much more than I ever imagined both on the personal level as well as the professional level. I enjoy many of the outdoors activities we’re blessed to have in California such as hiking, camping, kayaking, snow boarding, diving and backpacking to traveling to Europe and the Caribbean for more adventurous activities. I am looking for a woman who is honest, considerate, genuine, funny, warm, beautiful, sexy, out- going, in –shape and has a healthy life style. Someone who believes that a sound relationship is built on total commitment, mutual trust, respect & loyalty.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any