PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Theresa

34 | San Diego, California

It takes sometime to mature and that’s when both sees that they are having the same strong feeling for each other.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

As an open minded, intelligent and passionate man I am seeking a meaningful, honest and loving relationship with a woman who has the same affinity and design. I want a partner who shares my passion for life as well as my sense of adventure; a woman who can communicate, be affectionate, and experience real intimacy. I am attracted to a woman who has a strong sense of values and knows what is precious in life; someone who understands the importance of family, faith, and friends. I like a woman who is intelligent; yet not pretentious or arrogant. As for me, I am insightful, inquisitive, and direct, and you will also find me to be young at heart, playful and feminine, and have a positive outlook on life. Humor and wit are essential in a relationship. I love to laugh, so laugh with me all day and you will win my heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any