(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Make me smile!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to California from Minneapolis, MN and am new to this online dating world. I am currently studying for the graduate management exam (GMAT) to get into grad school to pursue an MBA. I have a great full time stable job working with the Federal government doing Human Resources and currently live in Pacific Beach. I consider myself to be down-to-earth, fun-loving, intelligent, driven, comical and honest. I believe that we determine our own happiness and I try to live each day to the fullest. I like to do just about anything outdoors and love to travel. I enjoy going out on the weekends, trying new restaurants (i’m a bit of a foodie), and beach cruising. I’m big on fitness and have a healthy, balanced lifestyle. I'm looking for a genuine, smart and loyal man that is interested in sharing some good laughs. Someone that is family-oriented, like myself, and that is laid-back yet determined. A guy that can enjoy a fun night out, but can also have wine and a movie night on the couch after cooking a good meal. I'd like to find someone that has a career they enjoy, that likes to work out, stay active, try new things, listen to live music or catch a ball game. You require a remarkable sense of humor as I love to laugh and must be well-qualified in the cuddling department :P If you want to know more, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral